Sporadic Posting


It has been a while since I’ve actually updated this blog properly and it may be still be quite some time before I get down to proper writing. I am trying to work on some pieces, but currently I just can’t devote adequate time and energy to it. I will continue to be in classes until April and am about to hit the biggest crunch time of the year. There may be some fluke that allows me to write something between now and then, but currently it seems unlikely. Nonetheless, this blog is still alive and I have every intention of returning to it as soon as I get the opportunity. I hope any readers who happen to stop by will take the time to enjoy whatever I’ve posted thus far. Thanks for stopping by and I look forward to more blogging adventures in the hopefully near rather than distant future.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • RSS Subscribe via RSS

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Search Posts by Category

  • Archives

  • My Twitter Feed

