New Writing Coming Soon


Dear Readers (if you do indeed exist),

As has often been the case in the past, a good portion of time has passed without me posting any new material. There are several reasons for this. One is that though I have been working on some ideas and still trying to write regularly, nothing has quite come together into a final product. There is also the fact that my job, which I love, requires me to do quite a bit of writing, so there is often less energy left to devote to my personal writing projects.

It’s supposedly a sin to not post frequently when blogging, but I personally refuse to sacrifice quality for quantity by posting something that I don’t really feel is worthwhile. I am still writing regularly and always working with new ideas, and when something comes together, it will be posted here. Until then, as always, I hope that any reader stopping by will take some time to enjoy my previous writing.

This hiatus may continue slightly longer, as I’ll be running off for a short overseas adventure next week. Perhaps some new ideas and writing will spring from that venture.

Thanks for stopping by and I hope to be back very soon with new material.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • RSS Subscribe via RSS

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Search Posts by Category

  • Archives

  • My Twitter Feed

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

